reply

Posted

print

favorite this post ₩700000 / 3br - private room in Seoul (Hannam) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

3BR / 2Ba available jun 20

open house dates
saturday 2018-06-23
sunday 2018-06-24

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
apartment
w/d in unit
carport
no private bath
private room
wheelchair accessible

Hello, I'm looking for housemate from 23rd June, since my current housemate is moving out soon!
I've been in Paris and been doing houseshare for years.
Most of my previous housemates stayed more than 6months, so I can tell I'm a guaranteed housemate :)

please check the follwings:

Location:
The house is located in Hannam dong between (6)Itaewon station and (6)Hangangjin station
- 7mins to the metro stations on foot
- 30 mins to Hongdae, Sinchon by metro
- 20~30 mins to Sinsa, Gangnam, Jonro, Eulgiro by bus

Neighbor:
Hannam is the place where all trendy restaurants and shops are. Fancy cafes, design selected shops and stores are just around the corner. Modren Museums are in 10mins distance. 1 minute to 24/7 convenience store and there are very local markets near.(they do delievery)
You can walk down to Itaewon and Kyunridan where happening places.

- About the House:

The house has 3rooms and 2 toilet(w/ shower), there are laundry room and smoking room as well.

We share common places : living room, kitchen and smoking room.
Very new building (very clean and neat) that has elebator and also has a parking lot (if you have a car please let me know).

All digital lock doors. No need keys!
Refrigeator, micro wave, oven, coffee maker, toaster, kettel, washing machine, dryer, detergent, robot vacuum etc

- About your Room
You are going to have your own room with one single bed, drawer, desk set, hanger + air conditioner is built in

free wifi of course!


About me:
I actually dont stay a lot at home. I am art majoring student and just started working few month ago!
I will be out most of the weekdays working but after work and on weekends I enjoy tea and cigarettes at home.



The rent fee is 700,000 korWon / month and deposit 300,000 won
Bills including electricity, water, gas and maintenace fee will be shared by housemates.

Also, temporal stay is available, if you want that please let me know


If you are interested please contact me through email or kakao talk : shimhy
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6620850293

posted:

updated:

best of [?]