iln ver


bu ilanı beğen ₩350000 / 135m2 - ★Small deposit★ Flat share with fun and nice ppl in clean, cozy hous (hongdae,shinchon, yonsei) bu ilanı gizle göster

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

135m2 kullanılblr şub 21

ayrı banyo yok
oda ayrı değil

1. House concept : International sharehouse!

I want to provide nice places for you to stay while you are in korea so that you can meet and live with nice and fun people and be friends with them. And I also want to be part of your good memories about korea with your nice housemates that you are going to live with.

So if you are the person that we are looking for(nice, fun, communicable, know and try to follow basic rules to live together, open-minded, sociable and especially a good cook), please come and stay in our international sharehouse!

2. Nearest station :
- Line2(green) Mullae(문래) 5mins walk

3. Time takes to popular area by metro or bus

- Universities: Yonsei, Ewha, Sogang, Hongik 10~15mins

- Areas: Hongdae, shinchon 10mins
Myungdong, DDM(Dongdaemoon), Gangnam, Itaewon 30mins

4. Room infos(3Rooms, One living room and kitchen, 2toilets and bathroom)
- Size : 100㎡ / 30pyung

- Room1 : Private Room : 520,000won / per person(Reserved)

- Room2 : Shared Room for 2 people : 350,000won / per person (Reserved)

- Room3 : Shared Room for 3 people(with it's own toilet, shower booth and dress room) : 350,000won / per person(2beds available)

- Utility : 1/N, Approximately 50,000~70,000 won per person / varied with seasons
- Deposit : 300,000won / deposit is for security reasons with other tenants etc and is fully refundable

* Gas, Water, electricity, and internet(WiFi) fee included in utility.
* At least 3months stay are required
(Because we think at least 3 months are needed to get to know each other well and be good friends! )

5. Facilities of house.
- In common space : wireless/wifi internet, Refrigerator, 2 toilets, 2 shower booths, washing machine, TV, vacuum cleaner, microwave, rice cooker, toaster, electric kettle, dinnerware, sofa, kitchen table, chairs etc
- In each room : wireless/wifi internet, desk, chair, bed, desk light, closet etc

6. Available Now

We are looking for nice and fun ppl who like to share and learn different cultures, languages and travel experiences! : )
  • talep edilmemiş hizmet veya teklifler için beni ARAMAYIN

İlan ID: 6504522343

iln ver:


en iyi [?]