maak plasing gnstling ₩300000 / 135m2 - ★Small deposit★ Flat share with fun and nice ppl in clean, cozy hous (Sindorim, hongdae, Shinchon, Ewha) verskuil hierdie plasing maak sigbaar

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

135m2 beskikbaar feb 21

geen private badkamer nie
kamer nie privaat nie

1. House concept : International sharehouse! Fully furnished apartment share for those who like different cultures, languages and travel.

I want to provide nice place with you to stay while you are in korea so that you can meet and live with nice and fun people and be friends with them. And I also want to be part of your good memories about korea with your nice housemates that you are going to live with.

So if you are the person that we are looking for(nice, fun, communicable, know and try to follow basic rules to live together, open-minded, sociable and especially a good cook), please come and stay in our international sharehouse!

2. Nearest station : Line2(green) and Line1 Sindorim(신도림) station 4mins walk

3. Time takes to popular area by metro

- Hongdae(Hongik univ) 10mins, Shinchon(Yonsei, Ewha, Sogan univ) 13~5mins, Seoul national univ 15mins, Gangnam 25mins, Itaewon 25mins, Hanyang 35mins, Mokdong 15mins, SKKU 35mins

4. Room infos(3Rooms, One living room and kitchen, 2toilets and bathroom)
- Size : 135㎡ / 41pyung / 1,453ft2

- Room1 : Private Room : 530,000won / per person(→1bed available)
- Room2 : Shared Room for 2 people : 300,000won / per person (→1bed available)
- Room3 : Shared Room for 3 people(with it's own toilet, shower booth and dress room) : 300,000won / per perosn(→2beds available)

- Utility : 1/N, Approximately 40,000~60,000 won per person / varied with seasons

- Deposit : 300,000won / deposit is for security reasons with other tenants etc and is fully refundable

* Gas, Water, electricity, and internet(WiFi) fee included in utility.

* At least 3months stay are required
(Because we think at least 3 months are needed to get to know each other well and be good friends! )

5. Facilities of house.
- In common space : wireless/wifi internet, Refrigerator, 2 toilets, 2 shower booths, washing machine, TV, vacuum cleaner, microwave, rice cooker, toaster, electric kettle, dinnerware, sofa, kitchen table, chairs etc
- In each room : wireless/wifi internet, desk, chair, bed, desk light, closet etc

6. Available Now

We are looking for nice and fun ppl who like to share and learn different cultures, languages and travel experiences! : )

You can also contact me directly for the reservation and inquiries to 010-5206-2361 or seeker83(kakaotalk ID)
  • moet my NIE met ongevraagde dienste of aanbiedinge kontak nie

plsing-ID: 6504520175



beste van [?]