age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Fri 18 Apr

31 Apr 17 Korean BTM 4 Hot Top 31 (Seoul) pic

Thu 17 Apr

28 Apr 17 foreigner 28 (Daegu - Busan )

Apr 16 make me drunk and fuck me (travel anywhere)

48 Apr 16 Visiting biz traveler, seeking a nicely hung top 48 (Yongson/Itaewon)

26 Apr 16 Korean top looking for bottom 26 (Seoul)

26 Apr 16 White bttm looking for top - m4m 26 pic

Wed 16 Apr

Apr 16 First time curious - m4m (Seoul)

28 Apr 16 Tipsy in turumi 28 (Osan)

38 Apr 15 Looking for Top or Vers Top - m4m 38 (Bundang, Suwon, near Gangnam Seoul) pic

32 Apr 15 32 yo Argentinean travelling to Seoul looking to meet a cool guy.. 32 (Seoul)

Tue 15 Apr

Apr 15 Nude models wanted (Itaewon) pic

26 Apr 15 Casual hook up or fwb on post - m4m 26 (Camp stanley) pic

41 Apr 14 Wanna Hook for Hot Session 41 (Seoul /Gyungi-gu)

22 Apr 14 Bi-Curious guy looking to try 22 (Seoul)

25 Apr 14 Brown vers asian student here,,,, 25 (Ulsan/Busan) pic

27 Apr 14 want to meet daddy 27

Apr 14 Handsome Korean guy looking for sugar daddy (Seoul)

27 Apr 14 kinky visitor - m4m 27 (anywhere)

Mon 14 Apr

23 Apr 14 fit white bottom for black top 23 (seoul) pic

28 Apr 14 White bottom. Near jw mariott. Renaissance hotel. Ritz - m4m 28 (Gangnam)

Sun 13 Apr

25 Apr 13 Fun time at stanley or crc - m4m 25 (Camp stanley or crc)

29 Apr 13 lets meet soon 29 (singil)

21 Apr 12 Looking for Korean 21 (Seoul)

Sat 12 Apr

Apr 12 Sunday (Seoul)

29 Apr 12 Looking on/near Yongsan - m4m 29 (USAG-Y/Itaewon) pic

33 Apr 12 Chub looking for bf/love/LTR 33 (Korea)

39 Apr 12 Kinky dom top for bottom 39 (seoul) pic

18 Apr 11 Looking for Korean Top Lover. 18 (Philippines)

Apr 11 NEED SOME HEAD (suwon) pic

Fri 11 Apr

27 Apr 11 Discreet lodging fun 27 (Osan)

23 Apr 11 23yo Korean Bottom seeks Foreigner Top 23 (Changwon/Busan/Daegu) pic

34 Apr 10 curious korean guy looking for first time 34 (Seoul)

Apr 10 Chubby white bottom 4 hung top (Seoul)

Thu 10 Apr

33 Apr 10 Str8/American Top for Bottom - m4m 33 (Busan) pic

25 Apr 9 Jungsun 25 (Jungsun)

24 Apr 9 Hey 24 (Seoul-Suwon)

Wed 09 Apr

29 Apr 8 anyone would loke to travel together in April? - m4m 29 (south korea)

Mon 07 Apr

19 Apr 6 My other half :3 19 pic

Sun 06 Apr

21 Apr 6 BIG CUTE GUY for NSA fun 21 pic

22 Apr 6 College Chub 22 (Seoul) pic

28 Apr 5 smooching foreplay wanted 28 (Seoul)

26 Apr 5 Looking for hot and cute Indian guy 26 (Seoul)

Sat 05 Apr

26 Apr 5 Local guy for American army slave 26 (Seoul)

25 Apr 4 Bondage play in itaewon - m4m 25 (itaewon) pic

26 Apr 4 Looking for a discreet blow job 26 (Osan) pic

26 Apr 4 I need a tutor - m4m 26 (Seoul)

Fri 04 Apr

25 Apr 4 Looking for Korean Friends 25 pic

27 Apr 4 looking for decent guy 27 (gimhae or busan)

28 Apr 4 Do you have a video fetish??? - m4m 28 (Jeongja) pic

20 Apr 3 Foreigner in Korea for 7 weeks 20 (Seoul) pic

30 Apr 3 Coming soon 30 (Osan )

29 Apr 3 Chubby Korean w/kink fetish - m4m 29 (Bundang) pic

Thu 03 Apr

Apr 3 mil bottom (songton)

23 Apr 3 any femboys? 23 (itaewon )

26 Apr 2 Looking for Korean Guy 26 (Korea)

Wed 02 Apr

Apr 1 Chubby white bottom 4 hung top (Seoul)

Mon 31 Mar

30 Mar 31 Slight chubby American Korean looking for nice cock - m4m 30 (Bundang) pic

28 Mar 30 Good safe fun looking weekday evenings 28 (bundang near sunae/yatap)

18 Mar 30 Norwegian looking for Korean 18 (Seoul) pic

28 Mar 30 Looking to meet for a date 28 (Seoul)

Sun 30 Mar

27 Mar 30 need bj now in suwon ak mall 27 (suwon in ak mall)

28 Mar 29 foreigner for foreigner 28 (Daegu Area )

Sat 29 Mar

25 Mar 29 looking for a friend coffee or drinks in itaewon? 25 (seoul)

Mar 28 Use my mouth. Come, blow and go(can host) - m4m (Seoul) pic

38 Mar 28 Asian American for Friendship or More with Korean 38

Fri 28 Mar

48 Mar 27 looking for fun 48 (Songtan) pic

Thu 27 Mar

29 Mar 26 White guy here for fun. Looking for top - m4m 29 (Gangnam)

34 Mar 26 curious korean bear looking for first time 34 (Seoul)

21 Mar 26 european ass looking for korean top - m4m 21 (seoul)

28 Mar 26 Looking for white or black TOP!!! 28 (seoul) pic

29 Mar 26 seeking for my other half! 29 ( hamburg germany) pic

Wed 26 Mar

26 Mar 26 Korean looks for foreign date and certainly more potentially... 26 (Seoul)

21 Mar 26 21 yo Korean guy lookin' for a guy to hang out with 21 (Jeongeup, Jeonju, Gwanju)

30 Mar 25 Looking for hung top~ 30 pic

Tue 25 Mar

28 Mar 25 Discreet penetration only 28 (Osan/Seoul) pic

25 Mar 24 looking for Chinese friends 25 (seoul. incheon.songdo)

Mon 24 Mar

27 Mar 23 looking for top daddy 27

22 Mar 23 looking for 22

29 Mar 23 looking for now 29 (Daegu)

40 Mar 23 Sinsa station cock sucker 40 (near sinsa)

Sat 22 Mar

48 Mar 22 Smooth Bear Looking 4 fun 48 (Osan) pic

40 Mar 21 White sub for Dom Asian - m4m 40

27 Mar 21 kinky guy visiting - m4m 27 (anywhere)

Fri 21 Mar

25 Mar 20 White bottom (25) for tops 25 (Seoul)

Thu 20 Mar

Mar 20 new22 (unyang,sinchang) pic

27 Mar 20 Looking for FWB - m4m 27 (Osan AB/Seoul) pic

Wed 19 Mar

25 Mar 19 asian for older 25 (guru)

29 Mar 19 Looking to give my first blowjob - m4m 29 (Seoul)

27 Mar 19 Marine guy that touched me tonight 27 (Osan)

27 Mar 19 Busan 27 (Busan)

Mon 17 Mar

28 Mar 17 Looking for black or white top or dom. 28 pic

Sun 16 Mar

29 Mar 15 who wants to fuck this bttm boii 29 (seoul) pic

34 Mar 15 Cocksucker for young Korean Tops 34 (Gangnam Seoul)

Sat 15 Mar

30 Mar 15 busan bottom here for you!!! - m4m 30 (busan) pic

25 Mar 15 tall foreigner looking to connect 25 (daegu)

Mar 14 Any cute bottoms to get fucked? - m4m (Seoul) pic

Fri 14 Mar

49 Mar 14 Are there any gooners in Seoul? 49

34 Mar 14 Cute, black American 34 (Seoul)

33 Mar 13 Asian seeking for a friend or date or more 33 (Jochiwon)

23 Mar 13 anyone in Cheongju? looking for friends 23 (Cheongju)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100